Super Rugby match officials (Round 3)

2020-02-11T06:52:02+02:00February 11th, 2020|

Jaco Peyper will referee the Super Rugby match between the Lions and Stormers at Ellis Park on Saturday.

Another two South Africans, Marius van der Westhuizen and Rasta Rasivhenge, have been appointed as Peyper’s assistant referees.

New Zealander Ben O’Keeffe will have the whistle for the Hurricanes-Sharks clash in Wellington.

Blues vs Crusaders
Referee: Paul Williams
Assistant referee: Brendon Pickerill
Assistant referee: Angus Mabey
TMO: Shane McDermott

Rebels vs Waratahs
Referee: Damon Murphy
Assistant referee: AJ Jacobs
Assistant referee: Nic Berry
TMO: Ian Smith

Sunwolves vs Chiefs
Referee: Angus Gardner
Assistant referee: Shuhei Kubo
Assistant referee: Tasuku Kawahara
TMO: Minoru Fuji

Hurricanes vs Sharks
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant referee: Rebecca Mahoney
TMO: Aaron Paterson

Hurricanes vs Sharks stats and facts

Brumbies vs Highlanders
Referee: Nic Berry
Assistant referee: AJ Jacobs
Assistant referee: Damon Murphy
TMO: Ian Smith

Lions vs Stormers
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant referee: Marius van der Westhuizen
Assistant referee: Rasta Rasivhenge
TMO: Willie Vos

Lions vs Stormers stats and facts

Jaguares vs Reds
Referee: Federico Anselmi
Assistant referee: Pablo Deluca
Assistant referee: Martin Cordoba
TMO: Santiago Borsani

Photo: Chris Ricco/BackpagePix